Meet City Council

The council is made up of four at-large councilors that represent the entire City, and nine district councilors that represent specific areas of the City.

Μπούγα Παναγιώτα

Μέλος Δ.Σ. , Αντιδήμαρχος Τεχνικής Υπηρεσίας

Μπασινάς Κηρύκος

Μέλος Δ.Σ. , Αντιδήμαρχος Καθαριότητας Δ.Ε. Ερέτριας

Ανδρουλάκης Αντώνιος

Μέλος Δ.Σ. , Πρόεδρος Δημοτικού Συμβουλίου

Βελέτζας Ιωάννης

Μέλος Δ.Σ. , Πρόεδρος Β/βάθμιας Σχολικής Επιτροπής

Let Us Make the Smart City Green

If you love art, you not alone. Be the first who see it!

Upcoming Events